Continuing Airworthiness Management

Continuing Airworthiness Management


Airlift has a Continuing Airworthiness Management Organization (CAMO), certified by the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA). This Organization has been certified and offers the full spectrum of CAMO services, supporting a big variety of helicopters.

Continuing airworthiness management of private as well as of commercial aircrafts is carried out in accordance with the regulations of the European Aviation Safety Agency on the following helicopter types

  • Airbus Helicopters ΜΒΒ ΒΚ117 D-2 (H-145)
  • Airbus Helicopters AS355 F2,N
  • Airbus Helicopters H120
  • BELL 430
  • BELL 206 all series
  • Airbus Helicopters AS350 B2
  • Airbus Helicopters H135 T1 Series
  • Airbus Helicopters EC130 B4 & T2 Series
  • A109/109A/109II, A109C, A109K2, A109E, A109S Series